Mike Yuen — Mike talks about bridge


Congratulations to the CNTC B winners Glenn and Cindy Cossey, Nazir Ahmad and Laurie Shapka Thiel.


Nazir Ahmad, Laurie Shapka Thiel, Cindy and Glenn Cossey.


Silver medals went to Jason Dufault, Bryant Town, Gary Karst and Ross Amour.



and second placed teams.


Leave a comment

Your comment